Meet Our Team

Charles Clark

Charles Clark

Title: President

info@dnkselect.com

Gerald McCusker

Gerald McCusker

Title: General Manager

gerald@dnkselect.com

Melissa Potter

Melissa Potter

Title: Controller

melissa@dnkselect.com

Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

Title: Sales Solution Specialist

mwilliams@dnkselect.com

Treton Melville

Treton Melville

Title: Auto Detailing Specialist

tmelville@dnkselect.com

Craig Rutledge

Craig Rutledge

Title: Collison Specialist

crutledge@dnkselect.com

Ivy Oldziey

Ivy Oldziey

Title: Marketing Specialist

ioldziey@dnkselect.com

William Peaslee

William Peaslee

Title: Sales Solution Specialist

wpeaslee@dnkselect.com

Jesse Hilt

Jesse Hilt

Title: Auto Service Advisor

servicedepartment@dnkselect.com