Meet Our Team

Charles Clark

Charles Clark

Title: President

info@dnkselect.com

Gerald McCusker

Gerald McCusker

Title: General Manager

gerald@dnkselect.com

Melissa Potter

Melissa Potter

Title: Controller

melissa@dnkselect.com

Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams

Title: Sales Solution Specialist

mwilliams@dnkselect.com

Benjamin Palmquist

Benjamin Palmquist

Title: Store Solution Specialist

bpalmquist@dnkselect.com

David Beaudoin

David Beaudoin

Title: Automotive Specialist

dbeaudoin@dnkselect.com

Stephanie Miville

Stephanie Miville

Title: Auto Service Advisor

servicedept@dnkselect.com

Steve Miville

Steve Miville

Title: Auto Service Manager

service@dnkselect.com

Ivy Oldziey

Ivy Oldziey

Title: Marketing and Clerical Specialist

ioldziey@dnkselect.com

William Peaslee

William Peaslee

Title: Sales Solution Specialist

wpeaslee@dnkselect.com

Jesse Hilt

Jesse Hilt

Title: Auto Detailing Specialist

bbeaulieu@dnkselect.com